Morgan Stanley

Committee Members

As of December 1 , 2023

The Board of Directors has an independent lead director and five key standing committees.

Independent Lead Director

Thomas H. Glocer


Robert H. Herz, Chair
Shelley B. Leibowitz
Dennis M. Nally

Compensation, Management Development and Succession

Dennis M. Nally, Chair
Thomas H. Glocer
Stephen J. Luczo
Rayford Wilkins, Jr.

Governance and Sustainability

Rayford Wilkins, Jr., Chair
Thomas H. Glocer
Robert H. Herz
Erika H. James
Mary L. Schapiro

Operations and Technology

Jami Miscik, Chair
Shelley B. Leibowitz
Stephen J. Luczo
Masato Miyachi
Perry M. Traquina


Perry M. Traquina, Chair
Hironori Kamezawa
Jami Miscik